Office Closure to Observe Memorial Day

DERP will be closed Monday, May 30 to observe Memorial Day and honor the men and women who died while serving in the U.S. military. We will resume regular office hours (8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday) on Tuesday, May 31. Did you forgot your DERP ID or are you...

Office Closure to Observe César Chávez Day

DERP will be closed Monday, March 28 to observe César Chávez Day. We will resume regular office hours (8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday) on Tuesday, March 29. Did you forget your DERP ID or are you locked out of your MyDERP.org account? Give DERP a call at (303)...

Office Closure to Observe Presidents’ Day

DERP will be closed Monday, February 21. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00p.m. Monday-Friday—Tuesday, February 22. Did you forget your DERP ID or are you locked out of your MyDERP.org account? Give DERP a call at (303) 839-5419—Monday – Friday...

Office Closure to Observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day

DERP will be closed Monday, January 17. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—Tuesday, January 18. Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future? You’ll find a wealth of information...

Office Closure to Observe the New Year’s Holiday

DERP will be closed Friday, December 31. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—Monday, January 3, 2022.  Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future?  You’ll find a wealth of information...

Office Closure to Observe Christmas

DERP will be closed Friday, December 24. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—Monday, December 27. Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future? You’ll find a wealth of information based...