Office Closure to Observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day

DERP will be closed Monday, January 17. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—Tuesday, January 18. Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future? You’ll find a wealth of information...

Office Closure to Observe the New Year’s Holiday

DERP will be closed Friday, December 31. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—Monday, January 3, 2022.  Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future?  You’ll find a wealth of information...

Office Closure to Observe Christmas

DERP will be closed Friday, December 24. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—Monday, December 27. Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future? You’ll find a wealth of information based...

Office Closure to Observe Thanksgiving

DERP will be closed Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—Monday, November 29. Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future? You’ll find a...

Office Closure to Observe Veteran’s Day

DERP will be closed Thursday, November 11. We will resume regular office hours—8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday—on Friday, November 12. Are you looking for information to help you build, plan, and live a secure retirement future? You’ll find a wealth of information...